How can I cancel my account?

You can cancel your account at any time for no penalty. If you would like to cancel your account for any reason, this can be done under the Account tab (top right of the page). Then go to the “Plans & Billing” tab and  scroll to the “Frequently Asked Questions” box and click the “cancel your account” link. 

Please note: This option is only available for the account owner and will result in a deletion of all your data.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us