Can I change my account owner?
The account owner is the only user who can delete repositories and change plans and billing. If required, the current account owner can make another user the new owner. Log in, then click on the "Account" tab. In this section you will see a dropdown where you can make the change.
Select the new owner from the dropdown, then click Save changes. Keep in mind that once the change is made you will no longer be the account owner.